Editorial Board

James C.Wang

University:  University of Southern Califor
Email id:  James.Wang@med.usc.edu
Country:   United States

Aziz Nather

University:  National University Health System
Email id:  aziz_nather@nuhs.edu.sg
Country:   Singapore

Ramji Lal Sahu

University:  Sharda University
Email id:  drrlsahu@gmail.com
Country:   India

Nikolaos Sferopoulos

University:  Aristotle University Of Thessaloniki
Email id:  sferopoulos@in.gr
Country:   Greece

Masayuki OKAZAKI

University:  Graduate School of Health Care Sciences, Jikei Institute
Email id:  okazakitty13@ybb.ne.jp
Country:   Japan

Tiziano Villa

University:  University of Milan
Email id:  maddoc83@gmail.com
Country:   Italy

David Brogan

University:  University of Missouri Health
Email id:  brogand@health.missouri.edu
Country:   United States

Grant D Hogue

University:  University of Texas Southweste
Email id:  hogueg@uthscsa.edu
Country:   United States

Nicholas U Ahn

University:  Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
Email id:  Nicholas.Ahn@UHhospitals.org
Country:   United States

Meet Eric Tan

University:  Keck School of Medicine of USC
Email id:  erictan@usc.edu
Country:   United States

Ash Khurana

University:  Aneurin Bevan University Health Board
Email id:  ashish.khurana@doctors.org.uk
Country:   United Kingdom

Guo-Xin Ni

University:  Fujian Medical University
Email id:  fgxni@graduate.hku.hk
Country:   China

Bingyun Bing Li

University:  West Virginia University
Email id:  bili@hsc.wvu.edu
Country:   United States

Kieran Hirpara

University:  University Hospital Of South Manchester
Email id:  kie_hirpara@hotmail.com
Country:   United Kingdom

Pramod Devkota

University:  Kaski Sewa Hospital and Research center
Email id:  pramodcd@yahoo.com
Country:   Nepal

Sharat Agarwal

University:  North Eastern Indira Gandhi Regional Institute of Health and Medical Sciences
Email id:  drsharat88@yahoo.com
Country:   India

Muhammad Ayaz Khan

University:  Khyber Medical College Peshawar Pakistan
Email id:  ayazsabi71@gmail.com
Country:   Pakistan

Shigong Guo

University:  Hillingdon Hospital
Email id:  shigong@doctors.org.uk
Country:   United Kingdom

Md Monoarul Haque

University:  Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University
Email id:  monoarmunna@yahoo.com
Country:   Bangladesh

Nithin Sunku

University:  Rajiv Gandhi University of Health science
Email id:  drsnithin@gmail.com
Country:   India

Vinicius Francio

University:  Essential Integrative Health - Integrative Spine & Pain Clinic
Email id:  vfrancio@eihealth.net
Country:   United States

Binu Sasidharan

University:  New Medical Centre, Abudhabi.
Email id:  binuortho2000@gmail.com
Country:   United Arab Emirates

Bakir Karim Kadum

University:  Umeå university
Email id:  bakir.kadum17@gmail.com
Country:   Sweden

Mishil Parikh

University:  Patil Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre
Email id:  mishil7@gmail.com
Country:   India

George K Paraskevas

University:  Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Email id:  g_paraskevas@yahoo.gr
Country:   Greece

Haroon Majeed

University:  Wrightington Hospital
Email id:  haroonmajeed@gmail.com
Country:   United Kingdom

Daniel Ferreira Moreira Lobato

University:  Federal University of Triangulo Mineiro
Email id:  daniellobato@gmail.com
Country:   Brazil

Qingen Meng

University:  University of Leeds
Email id:  Q.Meng@leeds.ac.uk
Country:   United Kingdom

Nighat Yaseen Sofi

University:  Banasthali University
Email id:  nighatyasinsufi@gmail.com
Country:   India

MAJ Justin J Ernat

University:  Blanchfield Army Community Hospital
Email id:  justin.ernat@gmail.com
Country:   United States

Marcelo Baptista Dohnert

University:  Lutheran University
Email id:  mdohnert@hotmail.com
Country:   Brazil

Jiabing Fan

University:  University of California
Email id:  jiabingfan@gmail.com
Country:   United States

Rafael Senos

University:  University of Michigan
Email id:  rafaelsenos@yahoo.com.br
Country:   United States

I Gede Eka Wiratnaya

University:  Udayana University
Email id:  ekawiratnaya@gmail.com
Country:   Indonesia

Syafiqah Saidin

University:  Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Email id:  syafiqahsaidin@gmail.com
Country:   Malaysia

Nan Jiang

University:  Southern Medical University
Email id:  hnxyjn@smu.edu.cn
Country:   China

Tobias Kaeding

University:  Carl von Ossietzky University of Oldenburg
Email id:  Kaeding.Tobias@mh-hannover.de
Country:   Germany

Pengcheng Liu

University:  Tongji University
Email id:  liupengcheng1990@163.com
Country:   China

Ion Codreanu

University:  State University of Medicine and Pharmacy
Email id:  codrion@yahoo.com
Country:   Moldova, Republic of

Aikaterini Stamou

University:  University of Hertfordshire
Email id:  up656452@myport.ac.uk
Country:   United Kingdom

Adham Elgeidi

University:  Mansoura University
Email id:  elgeidi@doctors.org.uk
Country:   United Kingdom

Andrea Bernetti

University:  Sapienza Univeristy
Email id:  andrea.bernetti@uniroma1.it
Country:   Italy

Muhammad Hanif Bin Ramlee

University:  Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Email id:  mhanif008@gmail.com
Country:   Malaysia

Lei Ding

University:  Jiangnan University Wuxi
Email id:  mhanif008@gmail.com
Country:   China

Marcos Rassi Fernandes

University:  Universidade Federal de Goiás
Email id:  marcosombro@ig.com.br
Country:   Brazil

Georgios Papadakis

University:  Stoffwechselzentrum STEPS AG
Email id:  george.papadakis.md@gmail.com
Country:   Greece

Mirko Velickovic

University:  Wolfenbuettel Municipal Hospital
Email id:  Mirko.velickovic@gmx.de
Country:   Germany

Mattia Fortina

University:  University of Siena
Email id:  mattiafortina@me.com
Country:   Italy

Vinod Mittal

University:   King Edward Memorial Hospital
Email id:  drvinodmittal@yahoo.com
Country:   United States

S Gopal Nambi

University:  Salman Bin Abdul Aziz University
Email id:  physio_gopal@rediffmail.com
Country:   Saudi Arabia

Costantino Errani

University:  Istituto Ortopedico Rizzoli
Email id:  costantino.errani@ior.it
Country:   Italy

Miguel Ángel Rojo Tirado

University:  Technical University of Madrid
Email id:  ma.rojo@upm.es
Country:   Spain

Dewei Wang

University:  The Fifth Hospital of Harbin
Email id:  wdw19761224@163.com
Country:   China

Akouetevi Aduayom-Ahego

University:  Niigata University of Health and Welfare
Email id:  ahego86@gmail.com
Country:   Japan

Vikram Khanna

University:  Ranjana Hospital
Email id:  86.khanna@gmail.com
Country:   India

Sohael Mohammed Khan

University:  JNMC Medical College
Email id:  drsohaelkhan@hotmail.com
Country:   India

Ioannis Papachristos

University:  University of Athens
Email id:  ioannispapachristos@gmail.com
Country:   United Kingdom

Ioannis Kanakis

University:  University of Liverpool
Email id:  dr.i.kanakis@gmail.com
Country:   United Kingdom

Madhan Jeyaraman

University:  JJM Medical College
Email id:  madhanjeyaraman@gmail.com
Country:   India