Editorial Board

Herbert W Ockerman

University:  The Ohio State University
Email id:  ockerman.2@osu.edu
Country:   United States

Akbar Nikkhah

University:  University of Zanjan
Email id:  anikkha@yahoo.com
Country:   Iran, Islamic Republic of

Alpana Ray

University:  University of Missouri
Email id:  rayal@missouri.edu
Country:   United States

Neeraj Singh

University:  Iowa State University
Email id:  nsingh79@gmail.com
Country:   United States

Massimo Giangaspero

University:  University of Teramo
Email id:  giangasp@gmail.com
Country:   Italy

Mahendra Pal

University:  Addis Ababa University
Email id:  palmahendra2@gmail.com
Country:   India

Ali Olfati

University:  University of Tabriz
Email id:  a.olfati65@gmail.com
Country:   Iran

Abdulrahman Bello

University:  Usmanu Danfodiyo University
Email id:  abccrcfge28@gmail.com
Country:   Nigeria

Khalid M A Mahrose

University:  Zagazig University
Email id:  ostrichkhalid@zu.edu.eg
Country:   Egypt

Vikas Saxena

University:  University of Maryland
Email id:  vikassaxena79@gmail.com
Country:   United States

Saber Mohamed Abd-Allah

University:  Beni-Suef University
Email id:  abdallahsaber49@gmail.com
Country:   Egypt

Sushrut Arora

University:  Texas Children's Hospital
Email id:  sush.vet@gmail.com
Country:   India

Sue Hudson Duran

University:  Auburn University
Email id:  duransh@auburn.edu
Country:   United States

Elsayed Ibrahim ELAGAMY

University:  Alexandria University
Email id:  eielagamy@yahoo.com
Country:   Egypt

Pongsak Rattanachaikunsopon

University:  Ubon Ratchathani University
Email id:  rattanachaikunsopon@yahoo.com
Country:   Thailand

Mohamed M. Ghanem

University:  Benha University
Email id:  mohamed.ghanem@fvtm.bu.edu.eg
Country:   Egypt

Parichat Phumkhachorn

University:  Ubon Ratchathani University
Email id:  parichat@sci.ubu.ac.th
Country:   Thailand

EnisKarabulut

University:  Firat University
Email id:  ekarabulut@firat.edu.tr
Country:   Turkey

Joseph M Erwin

University:  The George Washington University
Email id:  agingapes@gmail.com
Country:   United States

CODY P. COYNE

University:  Mississippi State University
Email id:  coyne@cvm.msstate.edu
Country:   United States

Simona Gabrielli

University:  Sapienza University of Rome
Email id:  simona.gabrielli@uniroma1.it
Country:   Italy

Yusuf OZSENSOY

University:  Cumhuriyet University
Email id:  yusufozsensoy@yahoo.com
Country:   Turkey

Snehangsu Sinha

University:  Assam Agricultural University
Email id:  drsnehangsusinha@gmail.com
Country:   India

Bagath Madiajagan

University:  National Institute of Animal Nutrition and Physiology
Email id:  bbagath@gmail.com
Country:   India

Sara Savić

University:  Scientific Veterinary Institute “Novi Sad, Serbia
Email id:  sara@niv.ns.ac.rs
Country:   Serbia