Editorial Board

Lirong Wang

University:  University of Pittsburgh School of Pharmacy
Email id:  liw30@pitt.edu
Country:   United States

Carlos Feleder

University:  Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Email id:  carlos.feleder@acphs.edu
Country:   United States

Mohamed Eddouks

University:  Moulay Ismail University
Email id:  mohamed.eddouks@laposte.net
Country:   Morocco

Najim Abbas Jabir Alawwadi

University:  University of Thi-Qar / Al Nasiryia
Email id:  najimabbas@yahoo.fr
Country:   Iraq

Ehab Said Ibrahim EL Desoky

University:  Assiut University
Email id:  ehegypt@yahoo.com
Country:   Egypt

David Gortler

University:  GEORGETOWN UNIVERSITY
Email id:  david.gortler@gmail.com
Country:   United States

Prashant A Pandya

University:  Reliance Life Sciences
Email id:  prashant.pandya@relbio.com
Country:   India

Sinerik Ayrapetyan

University:  UNESCO Chair-Life Sciences International Postgraduate Educational Center
Email id:  info@biophys.am
Country:   Armenia

Murtaza M Tambuwala

University:  Ulster University
Email id:  m.tambuwala@ulster.ac.uk
Country:   United Kingdom

Seema Habib Isa

University:  University of Mumbai
Email id:  seemahabib12@gmail.com
Country:   India

Alireza Heidari

University:  California South University
Email id:  scholar.researcher.scientist@gmail.com
Country:   United States

Mohamad Taleuzzaman

University:  Glocal University
Email id:  zzaman007@gmail.com
Country:   India

Kishore Cholkar

University:  University of Missouri Kansas
Email id:  cholkar.kishore@gmail.com
Country:   United States

Rajesh Wakaskar

University:  University of Nebraska Medical Center
Email id:  rajesh20w@gmail.com
Country:   India

ChungYi Chen

University:  Fooyin University
Email id:  xx377@fy.edu.tw
Country:   None

WaheedAsghar

University:  The Islamia University of Bahawalpur
Email id:  waheed.asghar@iub.edu.pk
Country:   Pakistan

Nalini kanta Sahoo

University:  Siksha “O”Anusandhan University
Email id:  sahoo.nalini@gmail.com
Country:   India

MeiveluMoovendhan

University:  Annamalai University
Email id:  moovendhan85@gmail.com
Country:   India

KarthickThangavel

University:  University of Lucknow
Email id:  karthiphy84@gmail.com
Country:   India

LoutfyH. Madkour

University:  Al Baha University
Email id:  loutfy_madkour@yahoo.com
Country:   Saudi Arabia

Loai Aljerf

University:  Damascus University
Email id:  envirochrom@hotmail.com
Country:   Syrian Arab Republic

AmitKumar Jha

University:  University of Kentucky
Email id:  amitkjha11@gmail.com
Country:   United States

Ali Gharib

University:  Islamic Azad University
Email id:  organiccatalyst2008@gmail.com
Country:   Iran

Ramesh M

University:  University of KwaZulu-Natal (UKZN)
Email id:  shreeramesh@gmail.com
Country:   South Africa

Nasrin Shadjou

University:  Urmia University
Email id:  Nasrin.shadjou@gmail.com
Country:   Iran

Edward Muntean

University:  University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine Cluj Napoca
Email id:  edimuntean@yahoo.com
Country:   Romania

Ashraf Mashrai

University:  University of Science and Technology, Ibb Branch Yemen
Email id:  ashraf.yemen7@gmail.com
Country:   Yemen

Amer A. Taqa

University:  Mosul University
Email id:  amertaqa@hotmail.com
Country:   Iraq

Md. Amzad Hossain

University:  University of Nizwa
Email id:  amzad@unizwa.edu.om
Country:   Bangladesh

Manish Kumar Sharma

University:  Amneal Pharmaceuticals
Email id:  mannsharma06@gmail.com
Country:   India

Ioannis Nikolakakis

University:  Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Email id:  yannikos@pharm.auth.gr
Country:   Greece